Kontaktinformasjon Lag

Lag Navn Rolle Telefon Mailadresse
Kvinner Senior
(samarbeidslag)
Kim Ulriksen Trener 41 35 43 02 kimulriksen@gmail.com
         
Herrer Senior
(samarbeidslag)
Kim Ulriksen Trener 41 35 43 02 kimulriksen@gmail.com
  Eskil Skjærvold Lagleder 41 44 27 69 eskil.skjaervold@gmail.com
Støren J14 Andrea Gundersen Trener 98 80 21 85 gundersenandrea@gmail.com
  Erik Nybjerkan Trener 41 35 65 06 eriknybjerkan@hotmail.com
  Solveig Bones Lagleder 97 17 01 48 solveig.bones@gmail.com
  Siv Folstad Lagleder 99 47 59 34 sivpry@mgk.no
Støren G14 Odd Einar Rønningsgrind Trener 99 36 10 81 odd.einar.ronningsgrind@moller.no
Støren G12 Ola Rønningsgrind Trener 90 25 62 62 olalaft@gmail.com
Støren G10 Andre Bergsmyr Trener 98 85 37 56 andrebergsmyr@yahoo.no
Støren J10 Hege Sommervold Trener 95 18 11 90 hege-som@hotmail.com

Kontaktinformasjon Styret


Navn Rolle Telefon Mail
Jan Tore Tangstad Styreleder 48 32 73 88 jan.tore.tangstad@storen-treindustri.no
Kari Mette Busklein Nestleder 93 40 63 59 kari.mette.busklein@gauldalen.no
Eskil Skjærvold Økonomi 41 44 27 69 eskil.skjaervold@gmail.com
Stian Engen Sekretær 95 85 69 54 stian_engen@hotmail.com
Emil Refseth Sportslig leder 1 95 46 19 27 emilrefseth@gmail.com
Ola Rønningsgrind Sportslig leder 2 90 25 62 62 olalaft@gmail.com
Anna Katrine Rød Matrialforvalter 1 48 03 41 34 akatrine@online.no
Robert Vinsnesbakk Matrialforvalter 2 48 13 48 73 robert.vinsnesbakk@xwire.no
Tore Stensland Styremedlem 99 70 32 77 tore.stensland@coop.no
Lise Maria Bjerkenås Styremedlem 95 24 55 35 lise_maria86@hotmail.com
Bente Hovin Dommerkontakt 90 73 96 14 nchovin@gmail.com
Emil Joakim Stenvold Arrangementsansvarlig 48 08 20 66 emil.joa@hotmail.com




Levert av IdrettenOnline