Styret i Støren Håndball 2017 - 2018

Tittel Rolle Navn E-postadresse Telefonnummer
Styreleder Styreleder Jan Tore Tangstad jan.tore.tangstad@storen-treindustri.no 48 32 73 88
Nestleder Nestleder Kari Mette Busklein kari.mette.busklein@gauldalen.no 93 40 63 59
Kasserer Økonomi Eskil Skjærvold eskil.skjaervold@gmail.com 41 44 27 69
Sekretær Sekretær Stian Engen stian_engen@hotmail.com 95 85 69 54
Styremedlem Sportslig leder 1 Emil Refseth emilrefseth@gmail.com 95 46 19 27
Styremedlem Sportslig leder 2 Ola Rønningsgrind olalaft@gmail.com 90 25 62 62
Styremedlem Matrialforvalter 1 Anna Katrine Rød akatrine@online.no 48 03 41 34
Styremedlem Matrialforvalter 2 Robert Vinsnesbakk robert.vinsnesbakk@gauldalnett.no
48 13 48 73
Styremedlem Styremedlem Tore Stensland tore.stensland@coop.no 99 70 32 77
Styremedlem Styremedlem Lise Maria Bjerkenås lise_maria86@hotmail.com 95 24 55 35
Styremedlem Dommerkontakt Bente Hovin nchovin@gmail.com 90 73 96 14
Styremedlem Arrangementsansvarlig Emil Joakim Stenvold emil.joa@hotmail.com 48 08 20 66

Powered by: Bloc